JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Haleigh S.

Nanny in Bonifay, FL 32425.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bonifay, FL

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Haleigh’s Bio

I am a 24 year old Christian wife and have been watching my 5 younger siblings since I was 12. I have recently been a nanny of 2 sweet children for 2.5 years. I have also been a short term nanny for a few famiies, as well as an occasional sitter. i am comfortable with any age and up to 4 or 5 children. I also love pets. I look forward to working with your precious family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Frank F. is a reference for Haleigh S. Relationship: Former Employer
Theresa H. is a reference for Haleigh S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Haleigh S.
Haleigh S.
Bonifay, FL 32425

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now