JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Camille M.

Nanny in Bonita Springs, FL 34135.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bonita Springs, FL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Camille’s Bio

I have worked with children ranging in age from 4 months old to teenagers. From 2011-2012, I was a missionary in the Philippines and Nepal, working with elementary and high school aged orphans. I have also babysat for numerous families throughout my college experience at UF in Gainesville. I have three nephews, ranging in age from 1-year-old to 8 years old, that I have babysat frequently. My husband is a professional baseball player with a minor league team. We are living in Bonita Springs. I am a certified personal and group trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine. I have my own (non child care) business but I would love to nanny to help my small family have some more income!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/22/2014


My availability is valid through 7/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Debra N. is a reference for Camille M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Camille M.
Camille M.
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now