JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gerdina M. Nanny in Bonita Springs, FL 34135. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bonita Springs, FL

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Gerdina’s Bio

I am a "young energetic 52 year old mom" who moved from NJ to Bonita Springs 1 year ago..

Currently I am a, "afternoon nanny" for a family with 3 kids ages 3 and 5 and 7. In addition I do a lot of "occasional jobs" for families on vacation here or date nights.
My current position ends July 1st so by then I will be available again for a new 20/30 hr (summer hrs may be more) position with a new family. Just contact me to inquire.

I am a safe driver and can provide you with a background check and references if needed.

My daily routine includes: Kids laundry, picking up kids things and making kids beds , dishes, sweeping floor at the end of the day , pet care if needed and if you would like meal prep. I also can provide pick ups and drop offs.

I love kids, animals, cooking and painting and arts and crafts. So if this is something you are looking for contact me.

 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Dutch
  • German

Homework Help:

  • Dutch

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top