JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sahphiere M.

Nanny in Boynton Beach, FL 33472.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boynton Beach, FL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Sahphiere’s Bio

I have been in child care for over 10 years. I started off as a babysitter and through the years, I've been a nanny, a tutor, a camp counselor, and now I'm a elementary school teacher.

Unfortunately, teaching is not the field for me. However, their loss can be your gain!! :)
Hire me as your full time nanny and feel comfortable in knowing that not only is there an experienced, loving, and fun person working for you, you have the added bonus of a highly qualified educator in your home teaching your children to their highest potential.

I have a passion for children and that shines through our interactions. I have taken care of children all ages, from birth to high school and I've taken care of children with down syndrome, autism, as well as other behavioral disorders. I am really well rounded which I believe is important when doing something you love. I'm loving, outgoing and friendly. I like to play cars and trucks, play outside, snuggle, swim, arts and crafts, baking projects, make-up and dress-up, and playing pretend.

I am looking to leave teaching IMMEADIATELY so please message me today so I can become a part of your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole
  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Creole
  • French
  • Spanish


Marie P. is a reference for Sahphiere M.
Marie P. is a reference for Sahphiere M.
Jump to Top
Sahphiere M.
Sahphiere M.
Boynton Beach, FL 33472

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now