JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maribeth M.

Nanny in Bradenton, FL 34208.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bradenton, FL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Maribeth’s Bio

My name is Maribeth, I am 28, and live in Newburyport. I have over 10 years of babysitting/nannying experience for all different ages. I have a clean background and excellent references. I also have CPR / First Aid training and experience as a camp counselor and pre-school teacher.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/1/2016


My availability is valid through 6/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather S. is a reference for Maribeth M.
Heather S. is a reference for Maribeth M.
Jump to Top
Maribeth M.
Maribeth M.
Bradenton, FL 34208

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now