JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josie S.

Nanny in Bradenton, FL 34212.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bradenton, FL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Josie’s Bio

Hi, My name is Josie.  I live in Greyhawk Landing off of SR 64.    I have worked for numerous families in Panther Ridge, Lakewood Ranch, Palmer Ranch, The Inlets, Cooperstone in Parrish and Greyhawk Landing for more than 4 years, as both a mommy substitute and nanny back up.  My work experience includes children from newborn to teen, including special needs and multiples. Although I have children(5) myself, I am extremely flexible as my husband is always home should anything arise, your family has my complete focus at all times.  I would describe myself as funny, nurturing, dependable and trustworthy.  References upon request. I really enjoy children and would love to show you what an asset I can be.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Julie M. is a reference for Josie S.
Michele K. is a reference for Josie S.
Jump to Top
Josie S.
Josie S.
Bradenton, FL 34212
53

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now