JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Bradenton, FL 34212

Meet Suki

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Suki Juliano. I'm a loving, nurturing, friendly and responsible 49 years old woman who resides in Bradenton, FL at River Strand Golf Community but will be relocated to Sarasota in June. I am highly interested in being considered for the part time nanny position you have posted with Care.com. and can start immediately. Please allow me to explain why I would be a great fit for this job. I am a FUN AUNT to 9 wonderful nieces and nephews so my exposure to taking care of children is not new. I LOVE kids and although I have not had the pleasure of having any children of my own, I feel I am a natural caregiver. I get along with all ages!!! It’s so enjoyable to see kids smile and laugh while they are learning and having fun! I am highly confident and qualified to take on Read more the list of responsibilities you have mentioned. I am very out going and love to interact with children and know that I would do an excellent job in taking very good care of your child if you allow me this wonderful opportunity. I am happy to provide references upon your request. If you would like to discuss my background further and I am more than happy to talk over the phone or even meet. Look forward to hearing back from you soon! Sincerely, Suki Juliano

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/29/18

Ratings & reviews

Suki doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fashion Marketing

University of Massachusetts - Amherst

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Suki's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now