JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Brandon, FL 33511

Meet Sylvia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My previous nanny job was for caring for 2 boys ages 3 and 8. my tasks included driving them to school every morning on time, picking the boys up after school, take them to after school activities, Pick up groceries for the family when asked, I also helped with home work and cooked for the boys when needed to. i also took them to dental appointments. i started at the age 20 it was my only job as a care giver. Luckily i love to work with kids i am dependable and trustworthy and have experience of caring for a child. I have a little brother who is now 11and i took care of him all of his life and to this day i watch other families kids when needed. I recently gave birth to a beautiful baby girl so caring for kids is one thing I love to do, Read more please feel free to call me or email me, I am looking for work ASAP.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Sylvia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$500-$600/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

EFDA Dental Assiting

Graduated Ultimate Medical Academy - Clearwater 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sylvia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now