JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shari R.

Nanny in Bronson, FL 32621.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bronson, FL

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Shari’s Bio

I am in my 30's and am a mother of two, a 15 yr old and a 4 yr old. I am a student at Santa Fe College, and I am majoring in Early Childhood Education. I have two dogs, and love to cook and bake. I have over 10 yrs of volunteer expereince with working with the childrens ministry dept with my church. I am available to watch children in my home or yours. I have my required 40 hours through the state of Fl to be employed at a child care facility, I am certified in CPR and First Aid.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Stephanie R. is a reference for Shari R.
Stephanie R. is a reference for Shari R.
Jump to Top
Shari R.
Shari R.
Bronson, FL 32621

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now