JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynn H.

Nanny in Callahan, FL 32011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Callahan, FL

  • Age 58
  • 35 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lynn’s Bio

I am very calm and happy person who has a lot of patience and enjoy life. I am extremly flexible and dependable. I am fit, and eat very healthy but can cheat eat cookies or cakes. I have raised 3 children whom are all successfull in their lives and careers. I was very active as my children grew. From ebracing all their interests, sports, dance, theater, music etc... I was a girl scout leader for 9 years. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have done countless volunteer work. I have lived in Florida for 2 years, after relocating from Michigan. I am settled and happy here. I was a flight attendant and am sesative to different cultures and personalities. I am very clean and tidy, and would be happy to accomplish any tasks for you.


Age Specific Experience

35 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Elizabeth R. is a reference for Lynn H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Callahan, FL 32011

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now