JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia M.

Nanny in Cape Coral, FL 33914.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cape Coral, FL

  • Age 52
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I am a honest and very responsible person. I love kids and I am very well aware of the patience and dedication that is needed to take care of a child.
I can cook a nutrition and delicious food for kids. In my service I include arts and crafts and learning time, outdoor play.

I can provide references, I work wit a family for more 5 years with their little boy. i have never taken drugs, alcohol or tobacco. I am a young single mother of one girl. I know the importance of finding a reliable person to care for your little angels.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/5/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Maria L. is a reference for Patricia M. Relationship: Client
Jorge J. is a reference for Patricia M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Cape Coral, FL 33914

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now