Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Cape Coral, FL 33904

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I live on the northwest side of chicago and have my whole life. I really enjoy being outdoors but indoor time can be just as fun with games and crafts. Museums and parks are always fun to explore exspecially with children. I have been working with kids since I was 12 and have always been allured by their inquisitive nature and want to learn. I've worked with children in many ways from teachers asstant to a day care provider to a camp leader and of course babysitting. I am willing to drive and even sleep over. I like keeping things tidy and since i went to cooking school for some time I am willing to prepare and even shop for meals when nessesary. I am currtently working for starbucks but am in need of more hours and a higher pay. I am hoping I find the right family to not Read more only work for but become a part of as a full time nanny but I will also accept at this time a family looking for part time care who will be willing to let me continue my current job as needed. My starbucks schedual is quite flexible and we can work together to meet your need care times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/17/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/15/18

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Baking and Pastry Arts AAS

Graduated Kendall College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Erica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now