Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Cape Coral, FL 33990

Meet Chelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Chelsey Werth and I grew up in Brighton, Michigan. I just graduated from  Eastern Michigan with a degree in  Elementary Education, with a concentration in Language Arts. I love helping students succeed and accomplish their goals. I think it is important that teachers and care givers show love and support to children because it creates a positive self-image. I want to make a difference in a child's life; this being the main reason why I am on this website! I have training in: 1.) Shaken Baby Syndrome Awareness and Prevention Education 2.) SIDS Education training and 3.) Blood Borne Pathogens Education 4.) CPR and AED for adult and pediatric  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Abigail L.

12/31/2010

Chelsey babysat for us throughout the fall semester (2010) and our son absolutely loved her! She was so sweet and very caring towards him. She has the energy to keep up with kids!!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Eastern Michigan University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Chelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now