JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren E. - Cape Coral Nanny

Lauren E. Nanny in Cape Coral, FL 33990. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

Cape Coral, FL

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hi Im Lauren Im A stay at home MoM with 2 Girls ages 8 and 4 , Im 30 and I have lived in cape coral for 10 years now. Im very honest and caring very reliable and also very mature. I have tons of expirence with children from ages 2 weeks to 14 years. Since I am a mom I don't mind helping out with errands, helping with homework, cleaning up. Im looking to help a family in need of a GREAT Nanny..I dont smoke or drink...my home is pet free too..I can watch your child or children in my cape coral home or your home . I really hope to find a family thats looking for an awesome Nanny thanks for taking the time to read my application have a great day Lauren:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Feeding Tube

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristen N. is a reference for Lauren E.
Kristen N. is a reference for Lauren E.
Jump to Top