Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33618

Meet Rosanna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My years of experience with children offers a childcare based on wisdom, compassion, understanding, sincerity, gentleness and love. I love kids. I love being excited with them, learning, playing, joking and laughing with them. I communicate easily with children because I am able to place myself in their shoes. I love interacting and engaging them in conversation and helping them to be engaged with the world around them. I provide a safe, comfortable atmosphere for stimulating learning and fun. Manners and respect are very important to me and I require it of myself as well as the children. I not only want to be a childcare provider but also a positive role model in children's lives. I encourage self discipline and responsibility so consistency with parents and nanny is very important. I enjoy staying active, especially outdoors, and insist on regular outings for learning, staying healthy, being social, adventurous and Read more fun! Love to travel and am available to travel with families both domestically and abroad. Background check available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/2/20

Ratings & reviews

Rosanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Rosanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now