JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan P. - Casselberry Nanny

Megan P. Nanny in Casselberry, FL 32707. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Casselberry, FL

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hello, my name is Megan Phelps and I am 23 years old. I absolutely love working and being around children. I am a caring, loving, flexible, and a very dependable person. I have an Associates degree in Early Childhood Education and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have over 3 years experience working in Childcare Facilities and as a nanny. I also worked as a baby sitter for another 3 years while in high school. I also volunteer as a vacation bible school teacher every year for the past 4 years. I have experience with children of all ages and I love planning out activities that help children learn the skills they need. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Lala P. is a reference for Megan P.
Lala P. is a reference for Megan P.
Jump to Top