JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela M.

Nanny in Cedar Key, FL 32625.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cedar Key, FL

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

Hi, my name is Pamela. I just purchased a home in Cedar Key FL. I am a certified teacher's aide with SIDS, first aid, CPR and many other child related classes. I have over 16 years experience in the child care field than ranges to daycare centers to elementary public schools. I have excellent references. I do not smoke or drink. I am a Christian lady. I do not mind doing housework while your child is sleeping. I believe in keeping interactive with your child. I do not mind pets and I have reliable transportation with no other commitments. Please contact if interested.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Cedar Key, FL 32625

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now