JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee M.

Nanny in Citra, FL 32113.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Citra, FL

  • Age 44
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Renee’s Bio

Hello, I am Renee and am looking forward to finding out more about your family and the needs of your child. I have over fifteen years of experience with children. I have been a nanny, a day care teacher's aide for two and three year olds,  a horseback riding instructor for children and a case manager for children.  I love children and started babysitting when I was thirteen years old (too many years ago to mention.) What I love best of all is being a nanny. I get joy out of working with babies and children up to age six especially. I love the younger years because children are learning and growing so much every day, and I enjoy being able to be an active participant in their development. I have a Bachelor's degree in psychology and am currently working full time, so I would need to give two weeks notice to my employer. I am looking for  what would become a full time position. I am also wanting to work with a family long term if they desire. Please consider me as a prospective match for your family. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Renee M.
Renee M.
Citra, FL 32113

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now