JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Helene K.

Nanny in Clearwater Beach, FL 33767.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clearwater Beach, FL

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Helene’s Bio

I am currently a student at Our Lady of the Lake University pursuing a degree in Social Work. I am willing to work with anyone as I have cared for children from the age of 2 and above. I have worked with children for 6 years both as a babysitter and nanny. I volunteer through my University working as a mentor for middle school and high school students. I have assisted with reading and homework in the school and after school programs.  I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am also cleared for TB. I have recieved lifeguard training in the past. I have worked with the Health Services center at the University for the past 3 years so I have experience working with others and in emergency situations. This will be my first time living in Florida and my family has 2 dogs, a sheltie and a shorkie. I love to do different activities when working with children and spending time outside and indoors. I love arts and crafts and finding new projects to do.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Helene K.
Helene K.
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now