Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Clearwater, FL 33755

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a creative, kind, affectionate, down to earth, honest, reliable person. I have fun with children!! I like to engage infants/children in activities that are appropriate for their age; i.e., doing puzzles, board games, hikes, music, playground, swimming, reading, learning, arts & crafts, museums, anything fun! It's all about the kids!! I am infant/child CPR/First Aid trained. I was a Certified Daycare Provider in the past for appx. 3 years, and enjoyed it very much. I have a wonderful, confidant 26 yr. old son who just became a U.S. Marine. I also do light housekeeping, and/or laundry. Fond of friendly pets!! I would be a great asset to your family!! Sincerely, Angela DiBattista

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/24/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











James B.


In a word Angela is Awesome. Honest, trustworthy, conscientious, flexible, caring, and sincerely really strives to give excellent care has been my experience with Angela. I will continue to use her exclusively to watch my young child as long as Angela is available. She is at the top of my list.

Cheryl C.


Angela was great with our daughters, they loved her! She was prompt, professional, and truly cared for our children!

Paolin C.


Angela was my son's "second mommy" from 2 - 8 months of age. She was absolutely excellent, and I wish I could have taken her with me when I moved out-of-state! I have a hard time trusting people with my son (even my own parents), and she was so good, I trusted her completely.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Angela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now