JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey L.

Nanny in Clearwater, FL 33755.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clearwater, FL

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Kelsey’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Kelsey. I am 24 years old living in Clearwater, FL. I am responsible, trustworthy, honest, punctual, and dependable. Taking care of children has always been a passion of mine. I take pride in my work and will treat your children as if they are my own. My experiences with children started with watching my younger cousins, and working at a youth camp in high school. I was also a lifeguard and have coached youth lacrosse and basketball. I babysat for many different families whether they were family, friends, neighbors, or through Sittercity. Additionally, I worked full time for a family with a baby girl that was 3 days old when I started. Their family became part of my family, especially the little girl. In addition to caring for the baby, I also went grocery shopping, did various chores, and ran errands as needed. If you have any questions about me, please feel free to contact me!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/10/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Clearwater, FL 33755

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now