Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Clermont, FL 34711

Meet Jillian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

The name is Jillian but I find it easier to just be called Jill! I live in Clermont area and have been in Clermont for about 10 years. I'm recently married and intend on having children of my own soon. I recently worked as a Recreation Assistant with the City of Minneola Recreation Department doing concession for city hall events, assisting in outside events and camp counseling during Summer Camp. Currently I'm on temporary employment with SeaWorld Entertainment, on a 2 month leave due to low hours. I'm the type of sitter that will ask every possible question as to rules of the house and their child. I'm a very strict follower of the rules but don't normally fall for the "well mom lets me do this." I'm not mom and if I feel as if the child has had enough to eat or watch, it will be stopped. I Read more love having fun though! Arts, crafts, board games, outside games. Anything the child likes to do and would like to interact with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/15/13

Ratings & reviews

Jillian doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Epilepsy


Technical Theater

Graduated Valencia College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Jillian's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now