JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tessa Marie M.

Nanny in Clermont, FL 34714.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Clermont, FL

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tessa Marie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tessa.  I have been providing child care since I was 12 yers old and have been working as a full time nanny for the past 6 years. I have also worked as a head teacher at a preschool and have experience with all age groups. I have been a nanny for a family of five and also a nanny for newborn twins. I love children! Kids have such a delightful outlook on life. I am very dependable, honest, caring, and a whole lot of fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Liz A. is a reference for Tessa Marie M.
Tom A. is a reference for Tessa Marie M.
Jump to Top
Tessa Mar...
Tessa Marie M.
Clermont, FL 34714
32

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now