JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara A. Nanny in Miami, FL 33133.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Coconut Grove, FL

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Tara’s Bio

Hi and thanks for stopping on my profile. My name is Tara and I am new to the etown area. I just moved from Miami Florida. I started working with children when I was in middle school. I assisted in coaching girls softball teams and worked in my church nursery. Once in High School I began baby sitting for my neighbors children and also pet and house sitting when they were out of town. Once in college I worked a after school program in Tallahassee Florida working with elementary school children. I have always loved being with children and introducing them to new things in life. I would love the opportunity to help your family and work with your children.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/26/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jane F. is a reference for Tara A.
Kalah M. is a reference for Tara A.
Jump to Top
Tara A.
Tara A.
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now