JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Demie S. Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33065.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Coral Springs, FL

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Demie’s Bio

Good afternoon,

My name is Demie Swinson I am 27 years old and am located in Coral Springs, FL. I currently am not working for I recently left the company I was working for, however I do go to school for business online.

I have many years of experience with taking care of children ranging from the ages of newborn to preteens. I can cook, clean, change diapers, car pool, run errands etc.I enjoy sports, music, art and am more than willing to introduce your children to different things and help in the development of their mind.

I do have my own car with car insurance, (I know how to work a car seat) and am CPR certified.

If you have any further questions I can be reached by phone call/ text (954)531-3554 or e-mail: demie.swinson@gmail.com

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cindy B. is a reference for Demie S.
Mark G. is a reference for Demie S.
Jump to Top
Demie S.
Demie S.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now