JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace A.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33065.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Coral Springs, FL

  • Age 53
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Grace’s Bio

Hello! My name is Grace. I'm 48 years old. I have been babysitting for about 10 years. I love my job. I love children. I love to be part or their lives and enjoy every little thing they do or learn. I like to spend time with them reading, teaching letters, numbers, songs in a fun and easy way.  I enjoy to take them to places like the park, zoo, beach, pool, Children's Museum and so on anywhere where they have have fun and be active. I do like indoor activities as well. I cook, I clean, I believe it is important to teach them things like: please, thank you, I am sorry and excuse me. I also believe in being part of the family.
I am a very easy-going person, and very committed to what I do. When I am with "my" children they have my undivided attention. I am patient, I am very reliable, responsible, flexible and available now. I have my own transportation, I am legal to work. I am available at nights and weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ana C. is a reference for Grace A.
Suzanne B. is a reference for Grace A.
Jump to Top
Grace A.
Grace A.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
53

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now