Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Crestview, FL 32536

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I have a passion for children and their families and hold a Bachelors Degree from Murray State University in Ealry and Special Education. I have amble experience being a nanny and taught in a Head Start and an inclusive Kindergarten classroom. I have over 1, 000 of hours of experience working with children from all backgrounds and special needs. I currently have a North Carolina teaching license and am looking for part time work, (roughly 25 hours a week). My goal is to work closely with families to provide the best childcare possible. My faith is something that's really important to me and I love to work with families with similar beliefs but open to all. Resume, transcripts, and recommendations are always available upon request!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now