JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandria R.

Nanny in Cross City, FL 32628.

Cross City, FL

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Alexandria’s Bio

I currently work full-time for my Dad at his land surveying company, Raker Land Surveying. I have babysat on and off for about 7 years now for close family and friends. The most recent time I babysat was two weeks ago. The children were 1 and 6 years old. It was for a whole weekend. Two nights and two days. I took care of the kids, cooking and cleaning. I work with children on a weekly basis with my church teaching Awana, Sunday School, and Vacation Bible School. I am a born-again believer in the Lord and choose to live my life accordingly. I am most comfortable with children 10 and under. I have a four year old yorkie-poodle and absolutely adore animals so I would be perfectly fine caring for any pets! I am pretty flexible and adapt to different settings with ease. I have no problem getting my hands dirty and playing whatever the children prefer. Kids are a joy and I would be honored to work with you to care for them the way you wish. I take direction well and will stick to whatever house and behavior rules you have. I am stern but lovable.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Emily H. is a reference for Alexandria R.
Jump to Top
Alexandria R.
Cross City, FL 32628

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now