JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claudia Johanna O.

Nanny in Dade City, FL 33523.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dade City, FL

  • Age 47
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Claudia Johanna’s Bio

I was a volunteer for two years in the Jardin Maria Motessori Pedagogic in the city of Bucaramanga, Colombia, in the degree of prekindergarten,I can offer love unconditional, and the teaching of certain parameters in each of the cultures to which we belong, for the first 7 years of life for each person, because this time will be the basis childhood indisputable, for the person who will be in the future.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/8/2014


My availability is valid through 7/8/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ryan S. is a reference for Claudia Johanna O. Relationship: Former Employer
Donicia Whitman W. is a reference for Claudia Johanna O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Claudia J...
Claudia Johanna O.
Dade City, FL 33523

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now