JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eden L. Nanny in Dania, FL 33004.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dania Beach, FL

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Eden’s Bio

I am a teacher that has recently relocated to Florida and I am teaching third grade again this year. My students are amazing and remind me every day why I chose teaching as my profession. I have my Masters in Early Childhood Education as well as my Bachelors in Business and Accounting. I teach and tutor as well as coach. I thoroughly enjoy working with children because they never cease to amaze me by something say or what they do whether its in a school setting or a more relaxed setting. I have experience with children of all ages from newborns through the teenage years. I am firstaid and CPR certified as well. When I am not teaching or coaching I like to run, go horseback riding, read, relax and play with my niece and nephews.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tina . is a reference for Eden L.
Tina . is a reference for Eden L.
Jump to Top
Eden L.
Eden L.
Dania Beach, FL 33004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now