JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dusti Z. Nanny in Davenport, FL 33896.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Davenport, FL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Dusti’s Bio

My name is Dusti and I am 25 years old. I moved to Florida from Texas about a 16 months ago. I have been a full time nanny for the last seven years and I love it. I take pride in my job and the children which I am involved with. I love knowing that I can make a difference in a persons life. I did everything from cooking to attending dr. appointments. I am a very caring, loving, kind, and patient person.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Courtney C. is a reference for Dusti Z.
Allegra K. is a reference for Dusti Z.
Jump to Top
Dusti Z.
Dusti Z.
Davenport, FL 33896

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now