Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Meet Golden

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey everyone , Im Golden , or Goldie as the kids love to chant . I have been In the game since I was a kid myself , my passion was recognized at a young age . I have been In Florida for almost a year , Chicago born , Atlanta raised but I do love It here . I am a ex theater geek , I love the arts , extremely creative .. I prefer crafts over TV . I can cook , reallllllly good Im actually considered a kids chef ( I get kids to eat the things they hate the most) I do not have a problem with doing house cleaning , laundry & meal prepping . Im kind of an all In one package deal , with tons of references to help you confirm what you think you already know . I have cared for as Read more young as 4 weeks and as old as 14 years old . I would love to join your family . Message me today .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Golden doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Diabetes
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Bathing

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Golden's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now