JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacquelyn W.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Davie, FL

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Jacquelyn’s Bio

I love children. I have taught pre-school for 13 years. I have a nephew with autism, so I am very patient  and loving. My niece and nephew spend Friday night at my house. I like to cook and do art ptojects with them. We also go swimming together.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joan T. is a reference for Jacquelyn W.
Laura G. is a reference for Jacquelyn W.
Jump to Top
Jacquelyn W.
Jacquelyn W.
Davie, FL 33324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now