JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracie P.

Nanny in Daytona Beach, FL 32120.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Daytona Beach, FL

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

Tracie’s Bio

I am a 45 year old mother of one boy age 12 years. I have a dual degree in Early Childhood Education, and Child Development, and started babysitting at the age of 11. I began my career as a Nanny in 1987 and have had 13+ years experience off and on since then. I do not mind a small pet, but I prefer none, as I have allergies. I also need to let you know that any time that my son is not in school (whether it be a school holiday, summer vacation, or the simple fact that he is not feeling well) he will need to be with me. My husband does not work a fixed schedule, so we cannot depend on him for back up. I do not have any family support system locally, so I must take him to school and pick him up each day. There may be occasions when my husband can help me out, but for the sake of argument, let's just always assume that I will continue to carry that responsibility. My son can easily keep himself occupied with homework, reading or by other means. I can assure you that my son will never stand in the way of my job. If this situation is NOT okay with you, please move on. If you have any further information you would like to have from me, just please contact me.  I love children!! They add so much to my life....I hope to be able to assist you soon.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tracie P.
Tracie P.
Daytona Beach, FL 32120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now