JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea R.

Nanny in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Deerfield Bch, FL

  • Age 31
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Rating Average rating of 1 (1 review)


1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)
Disappointingly lazy, untidy and miserable

I had Andreza worked for me full time and was very excited for her to work for us based on all her experience as...

- Lisa C.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $11-$25 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

My name is Andreza. I`m from Brazil and I like to work with children because I have long and great experence for long time with them. I like to read, listen music. I like to play many differents games and also like to play Basketball and Soccer. I love meet new people and make new friends. I like to go to mall, museum, theater, movie, church.

I speak portuguese, my native language, my level is advanced on english and I have spanish and french intermediate.

I work with children since I was 16 years old, I can help with homework, to play games togerther, I know change diapers and preparing meal, to do Light Housekeeping, laundry and cook too.
I`m excited talk to you !!
My life:   I`m graduate of international trade...I`m from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I work with sports and foreing people...I also worked as a volunteer during the Pan-American Games in 2007 and after that, I got the chance of working in other sports disputes that happened in Rio de Janeiro.    
Children and Me:   I work with children since 2001 in my church. I really love to work with children. I worked 1 year old  until 13 years old in my church.I worked with children since 5 until 12 year old,currently, I work in orphanage(daycare) with children of 12 months until 8 year old and helping my friend with your daughter. She babie has 8 month. ...I enjoy taking care of kids...I'm very patient with kids, and i can teach them portuguese and spanish. I have this things infant recreation, and i made a course to teach kids to learn and write.
What I like to do together with children: hand crafts, cute and glue, their home work,tell stories, drawing,reading,painting, clipping, walking on sidewalk,games.  
I have experience with children special need.
Really love to work with children.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Dyslexia
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • French
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish


1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)
Disappointingly lazy, untidy and miserable

I had Andreza worked for me full time and was very excited for her to work for us based on all her experience as an au pair in the US and abroad. She had extensive experience with the age group my kids are and it was what I thought a good match (10 months and 20 months). After day 3 I realized that she was lazy and loved to be on the phone with her husband constantly and she was very untidy. One of the things I asked for her was light housekeeping this was not to clean my house but to maintain the cleanliness . She left the kids dirty hand marks on the couch and the floor dirty I had to come home and wipe couches down and vacuum and mop she even used my baking sheet to heat her food from rally's and put the same dirty baking sheet back in the cabinet. It took her two days to do one small load of the kids laundry. I was very specific about what I needed and the hours and the pay and she agreed to it all and wanted the job but always complained. She also is not someone that likes to do activities or take the kids out. She left my son who is 10 months feeding chair full of food to the point that it was hard. I gave her direction everyday and she never followed it. I always had dirty clothes laying around for the kids. She doesn't have her own car and her husband drives her around and he has to be at school a certain time so she is not flexible or convenient. I have no problem talking to anyone that is interested in using her 561-301-8810 Lisa

- Lisa C.


Tatiane . is a reference for Andrea R.
Edlalia . is a reference for Andrea R.
Jump to Top
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Deerfield Bch, FL 33441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now