JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley L.

Nanny in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Deerfield Bch, FL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hello everyone! Just would Love to tell you a little about me:). I am 31 years old and I'm a very energetic woman. I adore being around kids and animals. I love to be outdoors and do fun things. I was a nanny until March 2014 for two years with amazing babies. I took them everywhere, beach, parks turtle rescue, and other places to learn about life and even the zoo. I just basically treated them as if they were my own. I might not have experience with twin babies or what some people are looking but all I can say it takes a lot of heart and caring deeply about the kids. some adults do not have that themselves. I am a very honest, trustworthy, warm person, and I expect the same as well. I came from New Jersey and have lived in Florida for the last 8 years. I could not ask to live in a better place. I am CPR and AED certified. I have my own car, and I do not mind driving to Deerfield beach, Boca Raton, Pompano. I used to live there so I do not mind going there if I happen to apply to those places. I charge about $15 unless there is more than 2 and cleaning . But the kids are always entertained and in great hands. Also pet sit as well charge depending Well Hope to hear from you guys. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/17/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Deerfield Bch, FL 33441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now