JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S. Nanny in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deerfield Beach, FL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

  My name is Jennifer and I'm a Certified Newborn Care Specialist and Certified Infant Sleep Consultant.  I have over 15+ years of experience, am CPR and First Aid Certified, and have a degree in Elementary Education.  I love being a Baby Nurse as I get to do what I love the most EVERY single day!!
  Currently, I've been working with an amazing family and their b/g twins.  I have been with them since birth and have assisted these 1st time parents with feedings, changings, circumcision and cord care, bathing, soothing, swaddling, a successful sleep and wake schedule along with age appropriate stimulation.  I've also been working with another set of 11 week old twins and already have them sleeping through the night!   
  I offer a slew of services including lactation support, nursery and baby necessities, infant sleep training along with education and assistance on newborn care.  I'm very warm, loving, gentle, reliable, and trustworthy.  My expertise and work ethic are second to none.  I'd love to hear from you and I may always be reached at 561-674-3104.   


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/26/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now