JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lori R.

Nanny in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deerfield Beach, FL

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Lori’s Bio

I'm a experience nanny of 13 years. I was a nanny for 2 girls for 7 years. I'm was a children's photographer for 5 year. I've worked for a nanny temp agency for a year. I worked for a 5 month job with a 15 month old toddler. I just ended a 2 year position for a family in Boynton beach. I have my first aid/ CPR certificantion and I can swim. I'm looking for full time employment and I'm flexible with hours. I'm willing to do the children's laundry, cleaning and light cooking. If you have school age children I can pick them up as I have a clean driving record and a new safe car. I've work with a variety of ages with all my jobs. With me you get trips to the park, beach or educational activities. You won't just get a babysitter with me you'll get a member of your family. I look forward to talking to you all.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mimi . is a reference for Lori R.
Mimi . is a reference for Lori R.
Jump to Top
Lori R.
Lori R.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now