JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lakeisha F. - Deerfield Beach Nanny

Lakeisha F. Nanny in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deerfield Beach, FL

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lakeisha’s Bio

I am a fun loving, easy to get along with type of person. I love music and reading. I am currently unemployed and looking for work. I have only babysat for family, like my siblings and younger cousins. I have watched between 1-5 kids at a time ranging from the ages of 2-10. I am most comfortable watching 2 kids at a time, preferably infants to toddlers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Leonette L. is a reference for Lakeisha F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top