JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juneevan M.

Nanny in Delray Beach, FL 33482.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Delray Beach, FL

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Juneevan’s Bio

 My name is Juneevan Maloney. I live in Delray Beach FL.  At this  time I am unemployed and I am seeking a full time position.  I hav been working as a nanny since I was a teen and I love to care for children. I still have a friendship with many of the children I cared for it last for a lifetime. I get to attend their college graduation and wedding so It gives me great honor to be a part of their lives. I have 4 children of my own and 6 grandchildren. My children are all grown . I have no children living with me  They live in different states. I have worked for many families if different ethnic back ground.  I am comfortable with all age group. My favorite is new born and toddlers.  I am a certified new born care specialist.   I am a christian I have no problem with what other people eat or believe we are human and have to learn to get along. I can even cook some things that I dont eat for other people.  When I am caring for a child or children it is the philosophy of the parent I fallow and enforce. I like going to the park. bike riding traveling I have traveled with families as needed. I like to find out what games the child or children like and then we go from there. I am lovable children really get comfortable with me as soon a they meet me. I have a pleasant and magnetic personality. I am someone who people never gets tired of having around. Kind, caring, peaceful, honest , reliable and joyful.
I have worked in Hospitals, Nursing Facilities, Private Homes. Adult Day Care
Head Start School
Worked as a School Bus Monitor with children Add and altype of behovoral problems.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cancer
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Heart Defects
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
  • Mental Illness
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Premature Newborn
  • Rett Syndrome
  • Spinal Cord Injury
  • Tourette Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Respiratory Care
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/23/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Diana D. is a reference for Juneevan M. Relationship: Former Employer
Catherene G. is a reference for Juneevan M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Juneevan M.
Juneevan M.
Delray Beach, FL 33482

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now