JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Satyamattie A.

Nanny in Deltona, FL 32738.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deltona, FL

  • Age 35
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Satyamattie’s Bio

Hi, my name is Florita and I am a very dedicated nanny who loves children of all ages. I am a loving energetic responsible and very caring caregiver. I have a wealth of experience and wonderful references. I would be a great addition to your family by supplying you with great care for your loved ones. I am a babysitter/nanny and a professional and educated young lady who takes her job very seriously and with importance. I am very reliable, dependable, responsible, patient, honest and a crafty person who loves children. I love taking care of kids since I was a teenager. I grew up with a huge family where I had to baby-sit my niece and nephews. I wanted to open a day care after college but under circumstances, I couldn't. I also worked in a day care center after high school and then I held jobs as a nanny and babysitter while attending college full-time. I have over 14 years of experience and I am fun to be around.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Dyslexia
  • Heart Defects
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Elizabeth P. is a reference for Satyamattie A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Satyamattie A.
Deltona, FL 32738

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now