JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany B.

Nanny in Destin, FL 32541.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Destin, FL

  • Age 46
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

I have raised three children of my own. My eldest daughter is a third grade teacher, I have two son's, one attends the USAF Academy and the other Fort Walton High School with hopes of attending FSU in the fall. I have a bachelors degree from University of Mississippi. I spent nine years working as an assistant to an engineer. I am currently assisting in raising the children of a Lt Col USAF AFSOC, who was widowed two years ago. I have practical life experience when it comes to raising children.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/1/2014


My availability is valid through 1/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Christy H. is a reference for Tiffany B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Destin, FL 32541

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now