JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany C. - Dunedin Nanny

Brittany C. Nanny in Dunedin, FL 34698. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Dunedin, FL

  • Age 18
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Employers can contact me for my resume**
I am a senior in high school with extremely flexible hours! I attend a virtual school, therefore I choose my hours and can work around your schedule. I love animals of all kinds, I have all sorts of pets of my own! Organization is a key factor in my life- I like to have things prim and tidy. Unlike many girls my age, I enjoy cleaning and cooking! I am always learning new recipes that incorporate healthy foods that are also tasty.
As for my babysitting experience, I have babysat for countless families in my community as well as in my family. I am American Red Cross CPR certified (for adults and children) and I have taken the Red Cross Babysitting course. I am fun-loving and very creative! I love to come up with new, interesting activities to do with the kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Gail C. is a reference for Brittany C. Relationship: Family
Laura C. is a reference for Brittany C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top