JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Dunnellon, FL 34433

Meet Providence

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a young at heart 58 year old mother! I love to be around children! They bring so much joy into my life! I love to play with and entrainment them! I can help with homework! I love to cook and bake! Kids never get bored when I'm around! I am a non smoker and I am drug free! I hope you will consider me to care for your children! You will not be disappointed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Providence doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Providence's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now