JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Viktoria H.

Nanny in Eagle Lake, FL 33839.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Eagle Lake, FL

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Viktoria’s Bio

Young, with lots of experience. Still a kid at heart with the responsibility of a true child-lover. Planning to be a preschool teacher, good with infants, multiples, behaviorally challenged. Also clean, cook, can drive children; endless energy to play with them! :)


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Paula O. is a reference for Viktoria H.
Paula O. is a reference for Viktoria H.
Jump to Top
Viktoria H.
Viktoria H.
Eagle Lake, FL 33839

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now