JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine D.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32839.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Edgewood, FL

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$17 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

Hello! I have been a babysitter/nanny for 7 years while in high school and college. I have now compleated my degree and will be starting a Graduate Nurse program in the fall (3 days a week.) I have child care experience with many families in a variety of settings. I am a hard worker,reliable, CPR and first aid certified, creative and most importantly I love children. I am able to help with homework, love to cook and can complete household tasks such as cleaning and laundry as requested. My refrences can be made avaliable upon request. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katherine D.
Katherine D.
Edgewood, FL 32839

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now