Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Ellenton, FL 34222

Meet Candice

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm a mother of 4. Ages 29,20,16,11. I've also been a caregiver in my home in pa for 6 years caring for little ones ages 6weeks-5yrs. Fulltime. My in home daycare was full of fun and learning everyday and the children i cared for were with me for years until school age. I love newborns ! I also enjoy watching them grow and learn! I enjoy the outdoors, crafts and music as well. I would love to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Candice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Candice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now