JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Riley P.

Nanny in Englewood, FL 34223.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Englewood, FL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Riley’s Bio

I love kids and I am currently looking for a loving family that I can become a part of.  I am 26 and I have experience with infants as young as 4 weeks and children as old as 14 years.  I have worked as a camp counselor, nanny, babysitter and I have also worked in a large daycare center.  I am reliable, fun-loving, responsible and I have never met a child that doesn't love me.  I would love the opportunity to work for your family and I am sure that I will be a great addition. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marty S. is a reference for Riley P.
Marty S. is a reference for Riley P.
Jump to Top
Riley P.
Riley P.
Englewood, FL 34223

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now