JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ymara R.

Nanny in Estero, FL 33928.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Estero, FL

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $25-$50 per hour

Ymara’s Bio

My name is Ymara Rodriguez and I am mother of one.  My son is 19 years old.  I have a beautiful 5 month old grand daughter whom I cared for every night since she was born.  I have also previously cared for two boys, ages 6 and 14.  I am not CRP certified but I am more than willing to take the course upon finding a family to steadily work for.   I have also had much expirience in house keeping and cleaning.  I formerly co-owned a cleaning business and I am certified to clean houses, offices, and hospitals. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/13/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Blanca R. is a reference for Ymara R. Relationship: Friend
Gail T. is a reference for Ymara R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ymara R.
Ymara R.
Estero, FL 33928
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now