JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Racheli A. - Estero Nanny

Racheli A. Nanny in Estero, FL 33928. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Estero, FL

  • Age 20
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Racheli’s Bio

I am a full time student at Florida Gulf Coast University, majoring in Special Education. From a young age, I knew that working with kids was something that I wanted to pursue.
I have plenty of experience as a babysitter from middle school up until now (about 7 years), babysitting for family friends and my mom's students (she is a preschool teacher--child care runs in my family!). I have also been an inclusion camp counselor at Camp JCC in Rockville, Maryland. I've volunteered for many special needs programs such as Best Buddies, Fit n Fun and The Friendship Circle. 
This past summer, I was a nanny for two families. The ages of the children varied from 7 months old to 6 years old. I was responsible for following their daily routines-- feeding, napping, picking up and dropping off to camp, preparing meals, etc. 
I truly love and am passionate about taking care of children and building long lasting relationships with each family. 
I have a fun and energetic personality and am extremely outgoing. I can guarantee that you would not regret hiring me to spend time and take care of the most important people in your life! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Taryn R. is a reference for Racheli A.
Allison S. is a reference for Racheli A.
Jump to Top